藝術和文化促進可持續發展

james-dean-3645714__480.jpg

發展歷來以人為本。文化和藝術是人們通過創造力參與的引擎,儘管《可持續發展目標》在2030年議程中並未將“文化或藝術”作為一項獨立目標本身,也未得到官方正式承認為基本原則的支柱之一可持續發展,以及社會支柱,經濟和環境。
但是,文化已被整合到許多目標中並滲透到許多不同的目標中。作為《 2030年可持續發展議程》的序言,“我們意識到,所有文化和文明都可以為可持續發展及其形成……做出貢獻,並成為其中的關鍵推動者。”

讓我們讓文化和藝術的影響力為教育的可持續發展和2030年以後的發展做出貢獻,並為世界造福。

figure-3308856__480.png

文化是通過人類的傳統和實踐將人類聯繫在一起的紐帶,這些傳統和實踐經過了幾代人的歲月,通過我們的創造性表達和對未來的想像。縱觀歷史,文化和藝術一直是人類面對本地和全球挑戰的第一反應,因為文化和藝術能夠影響社會並在促進與各種問題的社會融合過程中發揮重要作用並突出它們。
令人遺憾的是,迄今為止,文化組織,公眾人物和專業人員都沒有在其工作或演講中使用“可持續發展”的語言。

基於對我們的重要性以及藝術和文化在塑造社會及其集體意識中的關鍵作用的信念,我們將與來自世界各地的藝術家和知識分子進行交流,加入我們的行列並成為變革的大使和推動者通過將文化和藝術與“可持續發展”的語言聯繫起來,從而發揮文化和藝術的作用,因此,應將文化和藝術用作推動力和賦予社會權力的因素。

girl-3024427__480.jpg

當今的數字技術及其在創造力和設計各個方面的使用-我們將僅使用其中的一小部分來解決全球性問題,並將可持續發展納入藝術和文化領域,從而為人類和人類的發展世界增添真正的價值。將可持續發展目標作為藝術和文化計劃的框架。

“文化”一詞可能暗示著住所,耕種或改良,總的來說,文化是指人類的活動。並且,全球人類通過人類社會中的社會學習來象徵性地分類,編碼和傳遞經驗的能力。

我們邀請所有知識分子和藝術家,以及與文化和藝術領域有聯繫的人,以及從事以下領域的創造性工作的任何人:視覺藝術,文學藝術,表演藝術,音樂,戲劇,舞蹈,口語和電影和戲劇,雕塑,攝影,數碼攝影,建築和藝術繪畫,時尚,美學,人文,經典研究,烹飪藝術,科幻小說,電子遊戲和現代數字媒體,例如視頻頻道,播客和其他各種創作。出名或才華橫溢,表現出您對社會責任的承諾和承諾,並成為大使和變革推動者,您的藝術作品將在我們的平台上發布,我們使用社交媒體工具促進可持續發展,並使用其他工具將用於影響和促進您的業務。

致力於創建知識型社會,成為可持續發展和整體變革的變革工具

讓歷史銘記,我們已經為子孫後代開始了一些值得遵循的事情,並且我們已經建立了真誠的核心,以實現可持續的社會變革。

Image by Utopia By Cho

Arts and culture for sustainable development 

Development has always been people-centered. Culture and arts are the engine for people's participation through creativity, and although the Sustainable Development Goals did not include “Culture nor arts” in the 2030 Agenda as an independent goal in itself and was not officially recognized as one of the pillars for the basic principles of sustainable development, along with the social pillars, economic, and environmental. 
However, culture has been integrated into many goals and penetrated into many different goals. As the preamble to the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development states, “We realize that all cultures and civilizations can contribute and be a critical enabler for sustainable development and its formation .....”.

Let us make the influence of culture and arts a contributor to education for sustainable development and beyond 2030, and in enabling good for the world.

Culture is the link that binds humanity together through our traditions and practices that have been passed down through generations and through our creative expression and imagining the future. Throughout history, culture and art have been the first response to the local and global challenges faced by humanity, for the ability of culture and arts to influence social and play an effective role in facilitating the process of social integration with various issues and highlighting them.
Sadly, to date, neither cultural organizations, public figures, nor professionals use the language of "sustainable development" in their work or speeches.

Based on the belief in of our importance and of the pivotal role of  arts and culture in shaping society and its collective consciousness  - we will be communicating with artists and intellectuals from all over the world to join us and be ambassadors and agents of change by highlighting the role of culture and arts by linking them to the language of "sustainable development" and so, use culture and arts as a driver and a factor for empowerment in society. 

Digital technology today and the use of all aspects of creativity and design - we will employ even a minimal part of it to address global issues and integrate sustainable development in the fields of arts and culture to add real value to the world of development for humanity  and make the sustainable development goals a framework for artistic and cultural programs. 

The word ‘culture’, could imply home or cultivation or refinement and in general culture refers to human activity. And, the global human capability to classify, encode and transmit experiences symbolically through social learning in human societies. 

We invite all intellectuals and artists, and those affiliated with the culture and arts sector and anyone with a creative work in (visual arts, literary arts, performing arts, music, theater, dance, spoken word and film and drama, sculpture, photography, digital photography, architecture and art paintings. Fashion, aesthetics, humanities, classic studies, culinary arts, science fiction, electronic games and modern digital media such as video channels, podcasting and other various creations. Communicate with us from anywhere on the planet, whether famous or talented, and show your commitment and commitment to social responsibility and be an ambassador and An agent of change, your artistic and creative works will be published on our platform, and we use the social media tool for sustainable development and other tools that we will use to influence and promote your business.

 

Be a contributor to creating knowledge-based societies as transformative vehicles for sustainable development and for change as a whole

Let history remember that we have started something worthy of following for future generations and that we have built a sincere nucleus to reach sustainable societal change.

Image by Utopia By Cho
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Mover-SDGs.Logo.png

©2017 by Mover SDGs