突破教育障礙


知識和教育是實現總體發展,可持續發展的力量,而教育是個人邏輯及其通過獲取知識的過程實現目標的能力的自然變化。教育是實現可持續未來的進步之路,並考慮到教育通過大學和教育機構所發揮的作用,無論是正式的,正式的還是非正式的。

電子學習平台和繼續教育“終身學習和培訓中心在幫助社會方面發揮著至關重要的作用。我們可以通過循環系統來利用這種力量(這是所有人的支持)。支持和鼓勵教師,學者,大學教授和培訓師將可持續發展納入其課程,教育系統和電子平台,以加速全民教育。可持續發展目標,它將積極地反思其領域的學生和學習者,以發展實現全球目標所必需的知識和分析技能。

由於我們是一個資源平台和旨在通過Internet進行通信的工具,因此我們與教師,大學教授,培訓人員以及有償和免費的在線學習平台進行通信,以敦促他們將可持續發展更深入地融入他們的工作中,並使教師,培訓人員及其相關人員在此平台或其他相關平台上會面,以交流意見,資源和倡議。

可持續發展目標之間的相互作用只能通過知識的傳播來理解和管理,因此,教師,培訓師和電子學習平台的作用,它們可以以最佳方式培養未來的領導者,以培養全球公民和未來的靈感幾代人。

讓我們將他們聚集在一起,在激勵世界各地的人們以各自的社會和彼此之間發揮重要作用的同時,承擔起我們的社會責任,並為改變世界,為所有人創造更美好的世界而努力。

將可持續發展更深入地融入教育

Breaking barriers through education


Knowledge and education are the power to achieve development in general, sustainable development, and education is a natural change in the logic of the individual and his ability to achieve his goals through the process of acquiring knowledge. Education is the path of progress for a sustainable future and given the role that education plays, whether formal, formal or informal, through universities and educational institutions.

E-learning platforms and continuing education “Lifelong learning and training centers have a crucial role in helping society. We can harness this power through a circular system (which is that it is a support all for all). Support and encourage teachers, academics, university professors and trainers to integrate sustainable development into their curricula, education system and on their electronic platforms to accelerate education for all. Sustainable development goals, which will positively reflect on students and learners in their fields to develop the knowledge and analytical skills necessary to achieve global goals.

Since we are a resource platform and a tool designed to communicate via the Internet, we communicate with teachers, university professors, trainers, and paid and free e-learning platforms to urge them to integrate sustainable development more deeply into their work and make teachers, trainers and those related to them meet on this platform or other relevant platforms to share opinions, resources and initiatives.

The interactions between the Sustainable Development Goals can only be understood and managed through the dissemination of knowledge, hence the role of the teacher, trainer and e-learning platforms who are able to form future leaders in the best way to build global citizens and future  inspiring generations.

Let's bring them together to play a considerable role in inspiring people around the world in their own societies and with each other and assume our social responsibility and move forward to change the world for a better place for all.

Integrate sustainable development more deeply into education

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Mover-SDGs.Logo.png

©2017 by Mover SDGs